Board & Staff


Maggie Campbell President/CEO
Katie Gosa BID Services and Communications Manager
Elena Thaxton Office and Marketing Coordinator

Executive Committee

Mary Tom Curnutt, Tarrant County Judge Precinct 2Chair 
John Arnot, Coble Cravens Financial Services Inc. – Chair Elect 
Michael Jarrett, Worthington National Bank Immediate Past Chair
Nina Jones, Franklin Imagine Group – Treasurer 
Doreen Bruner, Hot Worx – Secretary
Alicia Gray, Heart of Arlington Neighborhood Association Parliamentarian 
John Hall, University of Texas at Arlington
Victor Erwin, Petsche Group


Devan Allen, Tarrant County Commissioner Precinct 2
Heidi Allison, Sugar Bee Sweets  
John Arnot, Coble Cravens Financial Services, Inc
Rebecca Boxall, City of Arlington District 5 Councilwoman
Caitlin Burge, UTA Student Body President
Jim Burgin, Mission Arlington
Dan Cavanagh, University of Texas at Arlington
Robert Cronin, MMA Inc.  
Victor Erwin, Petsche Group
Chris Hightower, Arlington Museum of Art
Michael Jacobson, Greater Arlington Chamber of Commerce
Nina Jones, Franklin Imagine Group
Blake Kretz, Texas Health Arlington Memorial Hospital
Scott Parsinen, Cadmus Dental
Bob Pruitt, Inks and Links
Mayor Jim Ross, City of Arlington
Moeed Siddiqui, Net Genius Inc.
Letatia Teykl, Levitt Pavilion
Chad Woodard, All Tex Insurance
Trey Yelverton, City of Arlington


FY21 Board Meetings

Our board meetings are open to the public, and typically occur on the third Wednesday of every other month at 3:00 pm. Please use the buttons below to access meeting agendas with the Zoom Conference Call meeting information you need to join in. Due to COVID-19, our board will meet virtually for the foreseable future. 


Oct. 21, 2020 Dec. 16, 2020 Feb. 24th, 2021 Apr. 21st, 2021 Jun. 9th, 2021